Western Square

Our Team

Get acquainted with our staff.

The Western Square Team

1621 N Broadway Ave
Stockton, CA 95205
Toll-free: 1-800-367-8383

 
 
 
 
 
 

The Sales Team

Bowyer 1.jpg

DAVID BOWYER

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
707-501-0633
dbowyer@westernsquare.com

Brittany Hamilton

CENTRAL VALLEY SALES
209-401-3525
bhamilton@westernsquare.com

 

 

COdy Ewers

NAPA SALES
707-696-5817
cewers@westernsquare.com

Tod West 2 B.jpg

tod west

CENTRAL COAST, SOUTH SALES
805-400-7009
twest@westernsquare.com

karen gentry

SALES ADMIN SUPPORT
209-986-0356
kgentry@westernsquare.com

Tony giraudo

SONOMA SALES
707-690-2525
tgiraudo@westernsquare.com

RON COLOMBO

AGRICULTURE SALES
209-481-9254
rcolombo@westernsquare.com

Independent Sales Reps

 Patrick, Jason, and Adam

Patrick, Jason, and Adam

Keystone Fermentation Supply INC.

Sean Naughton
WINE SALES, EASTERN USA
267-884-5882
435 Doylestown Rd.
Montgomeryville, PA 18936
info@keystonefermentationsupply.com 
www.keystonefermentationsupply.com

Dan Humphries

SALES for AZ, NM, TX, OK, KS, AR, LA, MS, TN and KY
614-519-3205
Dhsc05@yahoo.com 
www.Dhsc05.com 

Competetive edge marketing inc

Bruce Tornquist
WATER SALES for OR & WA
800-877-4228
brucecem@comcast.net

 

The Office Team

Serisha SANTA ANA

OFFICE MANAGER
serisha@westernsquare.com

Russell Danero

PURCHASING MANAGER
rdanero@westernsquare.com

frank sarafin

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER
fsarafin@westernsquare.com

jENNIFER MYERS

CUSTOMER SERVICE
jmyers@westernsquare.com

LARRY BARTKO

CHIEF ENGINEER
larry@westernsquare.com

MELISSA MILLER

CUSTOMER SERVICE
mmiller@westernsquare.com

BEN REBULDELA

PRODUCTION MANAGER
brebuldela@westernsquare.com

Johannes Mikkelsen

SPECIAL PROJECTS
johannes@westernsquare.com



1621 N. Broadway
Stockton, CA 95205
1-800-367-8383